11 cabinet ministers, 9 ministers of state in Naveen’s team

Here is the list of ministers and their portfolios:

  1. Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik

Home, General Administration & Public Grievance and any other Department specifically not assigned.

2.Niranjan Pujari

Finance, Excise minister

3. Bikram Keshari Arukha

Forest & Environment, Parliamentary Affairs

4. Prafulla Kumar Mallick

Steel & Mines, Works Minister

5.Ranendra Pratap Swain

Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare, Co-operation

6. Padmanabha Behera

Planning & Convergence, Commerce & Transport Minister.

7. Pratap Jena

Panchayati Raj & Drinking Water, Law, Housing & Urban Development minister.

8. Arun Kumar Sahoo

Agriculture & Farmers’ Empowerment, Fisheries & Animal Resources Development, Higher Education minister.

9. Sudam Marndi

Revenue & Disaster Management minister.

10. Naba Kisore Das

Health & Family Welfare minister.

11. Tukuni Sahu

Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

Minister of state :

Prafulla kumar mallick – Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *